Home



To support positive and sustainable economic growth of Greater Kansas City's Northland Region through enhanced communication, cooperation, professional development, and long range planning


Members
City of Gladstone www.gladstone.mo.us
ED Administrator Melinda Mehaffy melindam@gladstone.mo.us
  Fax   (816) 436-2228
  Main   (816) 436-2200
City of North Kansas City www.nkc.org
ED Coordinator Jeff Samborski jjsamborski@nkc.org
  Main   (816) 274-6040
  Fax   (816) 421-5046
City of Riverside www.riversidemo.com
Brent Miles bmiles@riversidemo.com
  Fax   (816) 746-1577
  Main   (816) 746-1577
City of Smithville EDC www.smithvillemo.org
Executive Director Jim Clarke jclarke@smithvillemo.org
  Fax   (816) 532-3990
  Main   (816) 532-0946
City of Weston Chamber
President Paul Norman westonmo@kc.rr.com
   
Clay County EDC www.clayedc.com
Executive Director Jim Hampton jimh@clayedc.com
  Main   (816) 468-4989
  Fax   (816) 468-7778
Excelsior Springs Chamber
Executive Director Terry Smelcer escoc@sbcglobal.net
  Fax   (816) 637-3782
  Main   (816) 630-6161
Gladstone Chamber www.gladstonechamber.com
Executive Director Amy Harlin info@gladstonechamber.com
  Main   (816) 436-4523
  Fax   (816) 436-4352
Kansas City CVB
Director Rick Hughes rhughes@visitkc.com
   
Liberty Chamber www.libertychamber.com
Executive Director Gayle Potter gaylep@libertychamber.com
  Main   (816) 781-5200
  Fax   (816) 781-4901
Partnership for Community Growth & Development www.thinklibertymo.com
Executive Director Alicia Stephens astephens@thinklibertymo.com
  Fax   (816) 407-9138
  Main   (816) 407-9242
Platte City Chamber/EDC www.plattecitymo.com
Executive Director Karen Wagoner karenwagoner1@earthlink.net
  Main   (816) 858-5270
  Fax   (816) 858-2312
Platte County CVB www.co.platte.mo.us
Executive Director Cheryl Thorp cthorp@co.platte.mo.us
  Main   (816) 270-3979
  Fax   (816) 858-3386
Platte County EDC www.plattecountyedc.com
Executive Director Pete Fullerton pfullerton@plattecountyedc.com
  Main   (816) 270-2119
  Fax   (816) 270-2135
Plattsburg Chamber
Executive Director Linda Stotts plattsburgcofc@centurytel.net
  Fax   (816) 539-3539
  Main   (816) 539-2649
Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director Susan Cintron smithvillechamber@sbcglobal.net
  Fax   (816) 532-3513
  Main   (816) 532-0946